top of page
Search

Just a bit about me!


So here it is, my FIRST ever blog post! Exciting!

My name is Chrissie, I live in London and work as a restaurant manager! This involves 15 hour shifts, no routine in life and never knowing what time I start or finish work due to forever changing rota's.

Reading has always been a massive part of my life since a very young age and as I have gotten older (27) I have found that nothing beats being able to drown out the rabble on the tube with a book.

Although times have currently changed!

We are on day 3 of the official lockdown due to COVID-19 so I am currently off work until all the restaurants are allowed to re-open so I have at least another 18 days where I can finally focus on creating a blog.

This will mainly be somewhere that I just write little bits about books i've read or currently reading, maybe post some of the outtakes of the pictures I post on my instagram, let's just see what happens.

For the time being, I haven't announced the blog or shared the link so if you do see this.

Well done on finding me and thank you for reading, hopefully you will re-visit again and see how this has grown.

Well this now the end of my first blog.

Chrissie. XO

12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page